King David High School

"Let there be light
through faith and work"

Contact the Sixth Form

Head of 6th Form

Dr Dale - g.dale@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

0151 235 1574

Assistant Head of 6th Form Mrs Livingstone - l.livingstone@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk
6th Form Tutors

Mr Lacey

i.lacey@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mrs Lingwood

h.lingwood@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Miss McDonald

h.mcdonald@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Murray

j.murray@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Miss Needham

l.needham@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Roberts

h.roberts01@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mrs Robinson

p.robinson@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Walton

p.walton@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Watson

p.watson@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Office Manager

Mrs McMeakin

j.mcmeakin@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

0151 235 1428
Attendance Officer

Miss Forster

n.forster@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

0151 235 1429
Child Protection & Safeguarding

Ms O’Halloran – Assistant Headteacher

e.o’halloran@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk
Curriculum Issues

Mrs Wright – Deputy Headteacher

o.wright@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk
Examinations Officer

Mrs Westwood

b.westwood@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

0151 235 1575