Contact the Sixth Form

Head of 6th Form

Dr Dale - g.dale@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Assistant Head of 6th Form Mrs Livingstone - l.livingstone@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk
Attendance Clerk Mrs Riley (0151 235 1429) - e.riley@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk
Year 13

Mr Roberts - h.roberts01@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mrs Lingwood - h.lingwood@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Walton - p.walton@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Year 12   

Mr Lacey - i.lacey@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Miss McDonald - h.mcdonald@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Miss Needham - l.needham@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mr Watson - p.watson@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk

Mrs Hill - j.hill@kingdavidliverpool.co.uk