New Term starts for students Tuesday 4th September

We welcome students back to school on Tuesday 4th September. Some important dates in the first half term: 

2018 AUTUMN TERM
Monday 3 September INSET School Closed to pupils
Tuesday 4 September Term Starts All pupils
Monday 10 September Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Tuesday 11 September Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Wednesday 19 September Yom Kippur
Monday 24 September Succott - School Closed
Tuesday 25 September Succott - School Closed
Monday 1 October Shemini Atzeret - School Closed
Tuesday 2 October Simchat Torah - School Closed
Monday 22 to Friday 26 October inclusive School Closed - Half Term
Friday 21 December Term Ends

See full calendar for 2018-19 here