Calendar Dates for 2018-2019

2018 AUTUMN TERM
Monday 3 September INSET School Closed to pupils
Tuesday 4 September Term Starts All pupils
Monday 10 September Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Tuesday 11 September Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Wednesday 19 September Yom Kippur
Monday 24 September Succott - School Closed
Tuesday 25 September Succott - School Closed
Monday 1 October Shemini Atzeret - School Closed
Tuesday 2 October Simchat Torah - School Closed
Monday 22 to Friday 26 October inclusive School Closed - Half Term
Friday 21 December Term Ends
Winter Break: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 inclusive
2019 SPRING TERM
Monday 7 January Term Starts
Friday 15 February Inset School Closed to pupils
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February School Closed - Half Term
Wednesday 17 April Term Ends
Passover/Spring Break: Thursday 18 April to Friday 26 April inclusive
2019 SUMMER TERM
Monday 29 April Term Starts
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May School Closed - Half Term
Monday 10 June Shavuot - School Closed
Wednesday 24 July Term Ends
Monday 2 September 2019 INSET School closed to pupils
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Autumn Term starts for pupils